Category Archives: Album Release Date

Yelawolf – Love Story

1. Outer Space
2. Change
3. American You
4. Whiskey In A Bottle
5. Ball And Chain (Interlude)
6. Till It’s Gone
7. Devil In My Veins
8. Best Friend (Feat. Eminem)
9. Empty Bottles
10. Heart Break
11. Tennessee Love
12. Box Chevy V
13. Love Story
14. Johnny Cash
15. Have A Great Flight
16. Sky’s The Limit
17. Disappear
18. Fiddle Me This.

Drops April 2nd

Planet Asia – Nautica Nagas

1. Tiger Stripes ft. Purple Kloud
2. Bass
3. Loogies ft. Godfather Pt. 3
4. Stupid Kush ft. Tristate and Killa Kali
5. Grade A Ism
6. Crack Stay Whippin ft. Washeyi Choir
7. I Done Met Stevie ft. AA Rashid
8. Testify Your Love ft. Washeyi Choir
9. Cup Over Filleth ft. Eddie Brock (of the Epixx)
10. Nautica Nagas ft. Rogue Venom, Young Chizz (of the Lurk Boiz), Tristate, Hus Kingpin, and Rozewood


Releases April 11th